West Auckland > Dentistry >

Dentalcare West

General Dentist Service

Today

7:00 AM to 7:00 PM.

Hours

7:00 AM to 7:00 PM.

Mon – Thu7:00 AM – 7:00 PM
Fri7:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Sat9:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Christmas Hours

    • Thursday 23rd Dec 7am-12pm
    • Friday 24th Dec - Christmas Eve - 9am-3pm
    • Saturday 25th Dec - Christmas Day - Closed
    • Monday 27th Dec - Christmas Day Observed- Closed
    • Tuesday 28th Dec - Boxing Day Observed- Closed
    • Wednesday 29th Dec - 9am-2pm
    • Thursday 30th Dec - 9am-2pm
    • Friday 31st Dec - 9am-2pm
    • Saturday 1st Jan - Closed
    • Monday 3rd Jan - New Year’s Day Observed - Closed
    • Tuesday 4th Jan - Day After New Year’s Day Observed - Closed
    • Wednesday 5th Jan - 9am-4pm
    • Thursday 6th Jan - 9am-4pm
    • Friday 7th Jan 9am-4pm
    • Saturday 8th Jan 9am-2pm
    • Monday 10th Jan back to normal hours

Urgent Dental Care

Yes

Government Funded/Subsidised Dental Care

Adolescents – aged 13 - 17

Contact Details

182 West Coast Road
Glen Eden
Auckland 0602

Information about this location

View on Google Maps

Get directions

Street Address

182 West Coast Road
Glen Eden
Auckland 0602

This page was last updated at 12:49PM on November 8, 2021.