South Auckland > Social Services >

Te Tai Awa O Te Ora Trust

Social Service

Services Provided

Social work

The agency has three internal social workers to help and support both individuals and whānau.

Social Workers in Schools

We have 7 full-time staff based at 11 schools wihtin the Ōtara / East Tāmaki area - Wymondley Primary, Bairds Mainfreight Primary, Mayfield Primary, Kia Aroha College, St John the Evangelist, Rongomai Primary, Flat Bush Primary, Te Kura Kaupapa Māori o Piripono, Dawson Primary, Fergusson Intermediate & East Tāmaki Primary.

Contact Details

Contact us online here

20 Otara Road
Auckland 2023

Information about this location

View on Google Maps

Get directions

Street Address

20 Ōtara Road
Auckland 2023

Postal Address

PO Box 61 156
Auckland 2159

This page was last updated at 11:45AM on March 9, 2021. This information is reviewed and edited by Te Tai Awa O Te Ora Trust.